Contact

Customer Support: support@leakprevention.com

Dan Chamberland — Treasurer
Sudbury ON, Canada
Telephone: (705) 562-1825
dan.chamberland@leakprevention.com

 Peter Palko — Manager,Distributors & Field Services
Sudbury ON, Canada
Phone (705) 682-2777 ext. 108
Cell (705) 929-7770
peter.palko@fullerindustrial.com

Jared Buckmaster — Business Development & Technical Sales
Edmonton AB, Canada
Phone (705) 682-2777 ext. 113
Cell (780) 394-2369
jared.buckmaster@fullerindustrial.com

Ron Medd — Strategic Accounts
Richmond BC, Canada
Phone: (705) 682-2777 ext. 111
Cell: (604) 329-0277
ron.medd@fullerindustrial.com

Brad Gunnell — Strategic Accounts
Sandy UT, USA
Cell: (801) 571-7032
brad.gunnell@fullerindustrial.com

Jeff Fuller — President
Sudbury ON, Canada
Telephone: (705) 682-2777 ext. 100
jeff.fuller@leakprevention.com